Socket's business team provides personalized customer service to our business clients.

The following business representatives work all over the state of Missouri with clients in all areas of business including automotive, construction, education, financial, government, health care, legal, non-profit, retail, grocery and transportation.
 
Just give a quick shout to any one of our reps for a quote on your local phone, Internet, long-distance, data networking and other telecom services.
 
Click to request a quote for services.
 
Interested in joining our team? Look to see what positions are available at www.socket.net/careers.
 

Melissa Higgins
Director of Business Sales
1-800-762-5383 ext. 301
mhiggins@socket.net

Josh Connon
Business Sales Lead
1-800-762-5383 ext. 152
joshc@socket.net

Steve Bremer
Account Executive
1-800-762-5383 ext. 111
sbremer@socket.net

Dave Giles
Account Executive
1-800-762-5383 ext. 120
dwgiles@socket.net

Carol Brown
Account Executive
1-800-762-5383 ext. 305
cbrown@socket.net

Kim Kuenker
Account Executive
1-800-762-5383 ext. 309
kkuenker@socket.net

Jake Gipson
Business Sales Representative
1-800-762-5383 ext. 148
jgipson@socket.net
 
Aaron Hayes
Business Sales Representative
1-800-762-5383 ext. 143
ahayes@socket.net
 
Jonathan Verdejo-Rocha
Business Sales Representative
1-800-762-5383 ext. 198
jonathanv@socket.net
William Luebkeman
Business Sales Representative
1-800-762-5383 ext. 131
billyl@socket.net

Download a fact sheet about Socket's business telecom services.